Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

Just perfect...

No excuses for yet more baby photos....and there will be more to come in the next few days...he's just so gorgeous....
Things are much more peaceful now as he's having additional bottle feeds and seems to be settling for much longer which is a great relief to his parents!
A very busy week again this week (as usual) and it's the presentation of the prizes for the calendar competition tonight so I should finally get to see my photo in the 2016 Rotary Club Calendar...it should be a nice evening with a meal, photo opp with the local press and my voucher!
Tomorrow looks awful weather-wise but I'm out for lunch and visiting the wee man too...Thursday is auction day and on Friday my eldest son and his husband come for a brief visit...happy days with family...it doesn't get better than this....

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.