Collecting Moments

By AudreyJ

2nd Paper Shoe

Finished at last - I really do struggle for ideas when it comes to decorating my paper shoes, so it's a long slow process but it seems usually once I get started the ideas flow, I think I have to trust my instincts more.

This one has ended up being quite different to my 1st paper shoe in colours and style.

Now to carry on with some more book folding decoration, which is a bit more simple and straight forward so as not to take anything away from the folded message or picture, so should go quicker.

Thanks to everyone who still takes the time to look at my journal, it's really become a journal for me more recently, rather than a place to practise my photography and I've lost a few followers/commenters because of it, so just want those that have stayed to know I'm grateful you are still around and following my journey.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.