Puppy Love

A lovely morning spent looking after Solomon whilst Abby had stuff to do...he's such a cutie.

This photo had to be my pic for today as Asha was so delighted by this little dog, Lola (there's a seriously mis-focussed one in my extras...but I loved the captured moment!). She came to our language exchange/caña club, and Asha spent most of the time sat under the table with her! Lovely to have 2 of the girls from San An come over tonight, and also a French guy who used to come to the Lang Exch...he's just back on the island after a few months in Paris - not bad 'eh?


Today I'm grateful for;
1) The San An girls making the effort to come over.
2) Asha making a new friend at D-Nens earlier...a little English girl!
3) Growing community...not sure how many I'm cooking for tonight or for whom!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.