Jim

The plan had been to head in and look at some current exhibitions this morning to plan the induction project for the HN1 & 2 and NC groups for after the summer. That was scuppered by a potential situation that meant I had to remain in Queensferry. As a result I headed down to the station first thing and worked on my laptop from there.

Thankfully the situation was resolved and I was able to head into town in the afternoon to see some art. The Lichtenstein show at the Modern art gallery is well worth a look. I'd timed it wrong though as I thought the Escher show started this week too. I guess that means I'll just have to go back next week.

When I was waiting at the bus stop I bumped into Jim who had cycled out to Queensferry and was about to head back for town.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.