Big game hunter.

I was out in the back garden to bring my washing in this evening and Daisy suddenly appeared at my feet.  The crafty wee devil has finally worked out how to get out the cat flap!  The cat flap is microchip controlled so that only my cats can gain entry to the house which is great but it does not discriminate when it comes to who gets to go out, it's everybody or nobody.

For the last week or so, I've not been putting Daisy in her cage overnight, she has just had the run of the house just like the big cats but now she will have to go back into the cage as she has developed a fascination, this evening, with getting out.  She's just too wee yet to go out on her own.

The picture is Daisy on the trail of a spider, I liked the look of concentration on her wee face.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.