Mostly Six Five Oh

By nhc

Waiting for the light to change.  Something was going on at the Convention Center today, lots of people with name tags walking about.  I just liked these three ladies and their very different styles.  Took lots of building photographs but I can stop by and blip those on another day.

We're heading into some very hot weather, which I am not looking forward to.  Once the weather gets into the 90s+ the heat kind of has a personality and I find it a drag.  So there may be fewer street shots in the days ahead for me... unless I get my act together in the mornings. 

Finished watching the latest series of Orange is the New Black, I did well pacing myself.  A show that can make me laugh really hard and then cry all in one episode.  Now what am I going to watch?  

83ºF

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.