Life through my eyes

By Amanda_T

Bunnies on tour day 20

Sad bunnies today as tomorrow we leave here and head to Ouistream for the over night Caen to Portsmouth. We found this quintessential French village in our ride yesterday afternoon and went back this morning when the cafe was open for our morning coffee and pastry. The owner was great. Really friendly and I was taking the bunnies with the church in the background and he said "is better if I take. Then both of you!" And without looking at me as if I was crazy included the bunnies. So not one of my pictures today, but a special one as I don't have many of us both. It was so lovely in there just chilling.

News on little H. Still poorly and nearly back to hospital yesterday but he's clearly a little fighter.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.