the colour green

By jukeys

oh no!

An emergency blip as didn't take any photos until I realised at the end of the day and then took this of Pierre beside me in bed.

Ems and I went into Nyons with Henry in the morning to meet mum for a coffee and buy some stuff for tea. Wanted to get stuff in for Pierre coming home that night. Emma also went for another dip in Nyons pool.

I looked after Henry in the afternoon whilst Ems and Grahame went into Nyons for a bit of time to themselves. Whilst looking after Henry, I felt increasingly sick and ended up pretty ill and hoping they'd get back quick to take wee Henry away from my sick bed (the poor thing!).

Luckily it wasn't long before they were back but that was me for the night - stuck in bed.

Pierre got back expecting the bbq to be lit and drinks on the table. Instead, the baby was crying (he still wasn't feeling very well, with a very chesty cough) and I was upstairs being sick! He said it was like Apocalypse Now in our house! Haha.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.