Yvonne and Dave!!

So the big wedding went splendidly...

The bride was beautiful, the groom tall dark and handsome, and both of them were radiating happiness. Everything went to plan and even the weather held off enough for a few outdoor photos. The speeches were entertaining, the food was good and plentiful and there were some interesting shapes being thrown on the dance floor... a grand event...

This is a sneaky peek of the photo's... I've managed to capture all the key moments, (phew) and now I'm processing the shots of the guests and the groups... I will link to more, but only once the happy couple have had a chance to see them and censor them ; )

Any way, it was knackering but good fun... I did use most of what I packed during the day, so despite having to lug it around, it was useful ... I even used the box to stand on (as you can see Dave's a tall lad) ...

I must also say thank you for all the lovely comments on my 500... you're a brilliant bunch and I will be back to thank you individually over the next few days : )



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.