SeaThreePeeO

By seathreepeeo

Wide Angle Wednesday: Floral

Amazing what you can do with some mini zinc buckets, a windmill and some flowers.

The husband has two weeks off of work.  I have it when the husband has time off work as he makes me do things I don't want to do, like....

Moving furniture.

I have escaped to the garden.


Wide Angle Wednesday this week is hosted by ThingsBeautiful.


My dad is doing much better.  He suffered several worrying complications after surgery to remove his gall bladder.  At one point when he had tubes draining everything we honestly thought he wasn't going to come home from the hospital at all.  He still has a long way to go, but for the first time since last Wednesday things are looking positive.  Thank you everyone for your thoughts and kind words.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.