Because this is who I am

By Brighde

That's so you though.

Well, yesterday I went (or did?) a  charity gala for my lovely friend Gemma who is bloody climbing a mountain for some reason. Nonsense. 

Anyways, my new flash gun got an outing which was nice but also incredibly stressful because I had no idea how to work the bastard thing and they kept dimming the lights so it was even harder to focus. Anyways there's 60 photos in total so thank god. 

But because I know her from school, she invited everyone from our year who I hadn't seen in like 2 years and everyone was asking the same thing 'So Brighde, what are you doing now?'. And my response was the same, I'm at uni blah blah. But what really surprised me was when everyone asked what I was going to do afterwards (bar moving to Manchester) I told them I was moving to Italy and becoming a glass artist. And to my utter shock everyone said 'that is so you! Of course you'd do that'. I'm the most uncool person ever why would that not come as a shock?! Still going to move though. Don't care what anyone says.


Happy Blipping.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.