Look away now

You were to get another boring landscape shot showing the wild unicorns frolicking in the meadow but then I spotted this. 

These are the tablets I take to manage my blood pressure and while I understand why I might keep them out of the reach of children I'm less sure why they shouldn't be seen by children. I can assure you all that the packaging is what I think you young folk call "safe for work"; no raunchy images or smutty words. It is also unclear about any age restrictions - my youngest child voted in the general election, should I ask him to avert his eyes when I take my medication? Have I committed some terrible faux pas by publishing this image? I'm of an age where the world that I thought I was beginning to understand is becoming even more confusing.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.