What another rant?

By JohnA

Molly

Weekend started slowly. My aim was to get up early and go for a cycle ride, followed by a bit of decorating. But it didn't turn out that way. Didn't get off my a*s* until just before mid-day and haven't done any decorating :-) at all. So I feel a bit guilty as I should get it done, perhaps tomorrow instead?

Spent some time in the garden trying out a few different photographic techniques I have been reading about and was going to use one of them. But the neighbour's cat, Molly, wandered around to see us, like she always does (sometimes with her 'friend' Barney). As always, she was after something to eat, and spoilt by my better half with milk and biscuits.

Then a little bit of hunting or bird watching. She's actually quite good at catching, and Barnie's good at watching.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.