Stuart9613

By Stuart9613

Warm Day

I don't know where today has gone.I set off for Shropshire later than I wanted after sorting out a load of nonsense on the nursery.I didn't get very far before sitting in a load of traffic which took nearly an hour to cover one mile.However when we got to the road works which is a major project it was nice to see that all three workmen on the project were giving it their all.Best part of an hour on the return journey as well.

Hot in the van so when I got back on the nursery  I was tired but had to do my duty and visit my brother who was on a flying visit.He is so full of sh-t that he will never suffer from constipation.The visit made the whole day seem terribly long.

In the pic is Helen's Sweet Peas which she is very pleased with. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.