Let's Party ... Before ...

Today's the first match of the Dutch national team against the national team from Denmark. Slowly the Lowlands by the sea get under the spell of the European Football Championship.

This also happens to the people who live most of the day on the streets. These drifters started at least early in the morning with a party in advance. They saw with my camera and called me to make a photo of them.
"We all can better be happy now", the woman shouted to me.
"Then we'll miss tonight's grief over the loss", completed one of the others.
I tried indicating that we also could win as easily. An unanimous scornful laughter was my part ... ;)


Edit: Holland loses the opening game against Denmark with 0-1... :(


E-M5: f/8.0 : 1/800" : 45mm : ISO800

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.