Mother, Aunt, Sons, Cousins.

My last day this week for picking up Grandchildren, they have all had their pick up days from school since they were old enough to go.
They have been coming to Nans for the day since they were babies, then school comes along and all things change.
Monday: I collect Keely & Jaxon (Keely had an appointment this week so I missed her chatter but we will catch up soon enough. Here is Jaxon enjoying his one on one time without his 14 year old sister to torment ...
Wednesday: Ruby comes for the day, then we collect Deklan when he finishes school.
Thursday: it's always the boys turn for pick up Jacob & Koen, hard to capture a pic of Koen of he isn't behind his phone or iPad.
Sara our daughter always comes up for them both when she has finished a busy day working from home, she's is a doting Mother, Wife and a good Aunt and an extremely loving Daughter we are so very lucky... I get to do it all over again next week..
A little collection of blips I took this week, of my little men, and Sara...

My extra is a pic of my Girls, our granddaughters Keely & Ruby, I couldn't leave them out ... I will take a photo of our darling baby Lucy soon, she is due to come for a visit from Albany in a couple of weeks time..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.