Here we go

On college campus here in Istanbul most of the flowers are finished now, although I did find this solitary magnolia bloom -  so really looking forward to seeing Dad's garden which should be looking good.  Flying to the UK tomorrow afternoon, I will be staying in his house, my house, our house, for a while  and making some big decisions together with my bro.  

Today meanwhile, has been as uninteresting and unproductive as yesterday as I try to work my way through the longest ToDo list before leaving with stress looming large and muddling my mind, so much so that I thought it was Friday when I went outside to look for some flowers to Blip.    Comments off because I feel guilty that I can't respond or keep up right now.  So hoping current stress ball will unfurl like the magnolia bloom once I get to Essex.  

Evening is turning out nicely though, Celeste and Jack came for a glass of wine and now a couple of hours later we are creating a meal together. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.