Capturing my Journey

By thedoglady

Wheres Breagh?

If you look closely you can see a wee group of sheep in the middle of the picture. Breagh is down with them turning them in the right way. This is the second time with this group that she has had to alter their course as they kept trying to break away to the right. I took my jacket on the gather, this one takes nearly 2 hours to get to the start and I was cooking all the way out and when I picked up these ewes and had to dash around a bit to keep on top of them. Then there was a lot of bother for the other two gatherers to my left and they took two hours to come inline with me. I was glad of the jacket in the wait, especially as it had started raining!

13c 12mph E overcast and dry until 11.30am then rain.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.