All that is beautiful

By sharob

Portraits .. And head lice :/

Last night, Claras friend slept over, her hair was riddled with bugs. Made me feel quite ill. So I've spent this evening checking both my girls hair, Storm was clear and clean. Clara had a few eggs and I found 1 live bug. It was a very thorough check so I think I've caught it very very early! Given how much time she spends with this friend, I'm very surprised she's not had them before. I hate bugs. Hair checking is on the cards morning and night for the next week!!

Anyway, testing some equipment. Again. This was taken on my D3100 but then I've imported it into my iPad hence the iPhone tag at the bottom of the pic. But, this is hard work, I hate that my background has a slight gradient to it. It's making me cross!

I could even say that it's bugging me!!

Ha.

Not funny ... :/

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.