AnnieBurke13

By AnnieBurke1

900 pieces!!!

Just as I thought the office was calming down, I arrived in today to 900 pieces of coursework due in.

300 students, each submitting 3 pieces. And guess who was on the coursework lobby today? Me!

The photograph you see is probably under half of them.. I ran out of space to store the work in the lobby so I had to bring it into the office and start stacking up on the desks.

It was an incredibly long process... And I did sustain minor injuries. A load of heavily bound course works falling on your leg is not the nicest of things.

However, with a little help... We got there in the end and all the work was signed in by the end of the day. On the bright side... Lifting and stacking 900 pieces of work can be classed as good exercise!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.