Walking home from Nursery

Bit of a stressful morning.

Henry managed miss the first day of choosing his Uni accommodation. He remembered 10 minutes before the portal closed on Wednesday. I was cross with him and a bit annoyed with myself for not keeping on top of it.This morning was the next opportunity and there was little left to choose from.  But it is now done!

We both needed to get out so he and I picked up Sylvia from nursery. It was a hot and humid walk home. Sylvia's dress was on back to front so she obviously dressed herself this morning!

There are 175K people in Glastonbury and my cousin has just bumped into Florence and sent me a photo of her. It's raining there now! (2nd pic)
That is good because Flo has sunburn and has had sunstroke! A welcome relief for her!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.