champignons

By champignons

Mantid

Last week I had to see my nut look miserable at samba dance routine. This week the ugly bug ball

He was excited to make his mask, but didn't want to wear non uniform, tho he must have got changed. He read his riddle out nicely but then lost interest and spent the last song of the show pouting and refusing to join in. The song was called 'what a beast' which was fitting. it was terribly important I came, and he reminded me 12 times not to be late because it's important I see him being forced to do things he hates. Because he really hates these school things. I hate these school things. There's this whole classroom of people that don't really want to be there and this one weird teacher directing everything that's really fucking happy.

'I'm not coming to sports day' I say
'But you must! Please! Please come!'
Secretly I am proud of his dissent, but you can't let on. Another fine performance I have dutifully recorded.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.