Christography

By ChrisGroucutt

Jellicle Cat

Just finished a big arts event celebrating the local talent for the adult & community learners in the borough. It was a grand affair with song, dance, drama, the whole caboodle, including some amazing face and body painting.

The theme of the event was 'The Musical' and I had to blip this brilliant work of the face and body painters take on Andrew Lloyd Webber's Cats.

Thanks Kim for posing, you're a natural!

Top night lads and lasses. Best one yet. The highlight for me was a performance from a theatre group that I've been involved with for 20 years now, they're on my blip list for this year, but was too mesmerised by their performance tonight to think of getting a shot. Need to work on that.

That and playing piano for my daughter and her besty to sing solos in... that was pretty special too :)

Now it's time for le vin :) 

À bientôt!

C

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.