Trudieva

By TrudievA

Flower Friday

Today was a short day at work. When I came in the elevator wasn't working, so I had to take the stairs. I admit I was kind of gasping for air when I reached our office on the 5th floor. Next I realized that the air-conditioning wasn't working, so I turned on a fan to get at least a little bit of cool air flowing. After a couple of hours we received an email from the management saying we had to turn off all things that require electricity. Before we knew it, the phones were shut off, internet was down and we were not able to work anymore. 
So... we were sent home :-). 
I still had to file some things with the court, but I have everything on my computer at home (yeah for Google Drive). Early weekend for me.

This is again the bottle brush. We have no other flowers in our yard, because everything we planted has died. Thanks to Bikerbear for hosting Flower Fridays. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.