Florence of Arabia

We did a lot of walking this holiday (as was the intention of course). Naturally much of the walking took place on beaches. Here's Norma trudging along the sand ahead of me. I have included a couple of other beach pics as today's extras.

I originally had firm intentions to post something to do with widwed17  today even though the challenge was always going to be well past by now. Unfortunately (being out of Blip contact at the time) I neglected to find a qualified subject on the day in question. I DO hope that ThingsBeautiful will forgive me but I am delighted to see that she had a most successful challenge and wound it all up beautifully. Congratulations to all those who took part and special wishes to those who produced heartworthy and honourably mentionable entries.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.