Life through my eyes

By Amanda_T

The bunny thief!

I came down this morning and the bunnies had found some deck chairs and settled in front of the pond! Clearly they thought they were still on holiday! A stern word followed.

Later my parents called and followers of my Mum (deanna_pearce) will know the bunnies have frequent squirmishes with the dastardly KG so it was a bit rich when he called me the bunny thief. While we were chatting they saw Mum's Blip from yesterday and read if they rejoin the 9 they'll be set to hard labour and promptly fainted with the shock.

I set about finding homes for all the things that have been removed from the caravan and they had recovered from the shock and folded up the ironing so I might not send them back to their fate!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.