Give Me Caffeine....

By Caffeinated

'Did You Say My Name'?

Woke again really early and knew I wasn't going to get back to sleep. Got up, had breakfast and watched tv, coloured and read my book. Went back to bed for an hour and slept.
Woke , had shower and headed out for some lunch.
For Steven's birthday last year I gave him a voucher for The Scran and Scallie and a promise that I would babysit. Today was the afternoon and night. Headed to theirs for 3pm and had great fun playing with Lewis, giving him his tea, bathing him and putting him to bed. It was a lovely time and it went so fast.
(they are currently in the middle of choosing colours for their living room, hence the patches on the wall!)

Tomorrow I don't have to see Mum as she has gone on holiday :) I don't know what I am doing but I will enjoy it!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.