Little Wet Geranium

Wet but brightening up this afternoon.  I wanted to go and sit in the community orchard waiting for grasshoppers but it's too wet for that, so they'll have to wait.

Very tired today after yesterday's excursion to London.  It was a very hot day and hotter still on the train home, having picked the only carriage without air-conditioning.  We've done that before.  Forgot to say that the curries we had at the indoor market were £5 each.

My iPad won't let me add extra pictures, so I've put a collage together of some of the nicer street art we saw.

This is a tiny geranium which has been flowering for weeks and which I thought deserved a bit of attention.

For those of you desperate to know what is happening with the alarm code number inputting, we are now over the 2,000 mark.

Wimbledon starts tomorrow so don't expect to get any sense out of me for the duration.

Does anyone have any idea how to get into a bottle of Johnson's baby oil please (don't ask)?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.