Desperately seeking

By clickychick

A Lovely Day In Edinburgh

I can never resist a visit to that huge blue box on the outskirts of Edinburgh, its bright yellow writing invites me to visit. Katkatkat had various places she needed to shop and IKEA was one of them. For years and years I have wanted one of their big mirrors and now I managed to get the last one at a reduced price..... and a cup of coffee.

Next it was on to Sainsburys. I didn't actually need anything but I bought a packet of fairy- cake cases.... and a cup of coffee.

Kat had bought a bunch of lovely roses, so after I tried to do some creative photography with the packet of fairy-cake cases, I gave up and thought I'd photograph a rose instead. Much more compliant to my request to sit still than the cake cases!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.