jojo97

By jojo97

Interesting discovery

I have to say that up until today, I thought my local friends really cared about us. However, this discovery today has made me wonder. Why has no one ever told me that plants move here? I mean, it is important information to know and could be quite dangerous, say, if a large oak decided to move at the same time I was walking down the sidewalk. I think this was pretty vital information I should have known.

Besides being dangerous it could also be quite helpful to know as we have a large tree in our back garden that we would love to move. So, I am giving my friends an opportunity to redeem themselves. How do we make a plant move? Do y'all have a special pixie dust you sprinkle over it? If so, where can I get some?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.