Every Day Is A holiday!

By musings

Birthdays!!

How do you pick a photo to celebrate 4 years. Especially when it's your husband's birthday too and he insists on no presents or celebration! OK, I did sing Happy Birthday to him ( he begged me to stop), ha;))) And I promised not to post any photos of him, although I did take a few!

I cannot believe it has been 4 years on blipfoto. Where does time go? At least I can look back on my daily photos and relive some of those special moments. I am thankful to have found such a special group of folks...who I enjoy following, even if I have relaxed on my commenting. I thank you all, as it has given me more time to take photos and to take in this beautiful world around me! On to year #5!!!

This is a photo of a portion of Montague Harbor in British Columbia, Canada where we are moored on our boat...it is raining and we are thankful for a "cool night" along with RAIN that is sorely needed!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.