Falling like Petals!

Im totally shattered after our hectic weekend away.

The journey home from Cambridge was far quicker and smoother that the journey up I am pleased to say but I did have a bit of a meltdown in the Services when Harry Ramsdens didnt have the vegetable Balti Pie I spent 20 minutes queueing for with my mouth watering. WHY cant fast food services just SELL what they advertise and cater for vegetarians like everyone else. Fast food is supposed to be just that. It wasnt. So I had a disappointing pizza and a strop!

Anyway. I feel shattered this morning. Luckily my morning contact was cancelled so I spent an hour pottering in the garden having a little tidy up before it got too hot and have come in to play with photos of the weekend while Mr W is back at Tesco buying phone credit for his new Iphone 6 just so he can unblock it!!!!

Working this afternoon. I may well need a nanna nap before I go!

xXx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.