What The Blip!

By JebusBlips

Disrepair

My good friend and fellow Blipster _JoannaBanana_ came to meet me in Loughton today and we went for a 10K run; starting at the station before quickly getting onto the bridal paths in Epping Forest via The Stubbles car park off Nursery Road.

After about 4 miles we exited the forest near Debden House camping ground and headed off on the final leg to Theydon Bois where lunch was to be taken at The Bull.

After a salt beef baguette and a cheeky pint or two we headed on our respective journeys home. On route from the station I stopped to capture this broken down fence which I've noticed falling into disrepair over time. I am not judging the owners of this garden boundary, especially as my garden has similar issues; in fact I am fascinated with recording this kind of (sub)urban decay.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.