Isn't she lovely.

I have washed, cleaned and sorted  out stuff   rubbish   all day today. I phoned the charity shop, to collect the five bags we have sorted, and they are collecting them on Wednesday. Probably by then, there will be more.  Seems to me, that my stuff is going out, and J's is coming in, but J will tell a different story! Much too busy to go out looking for blips, so decided to take this portrait of my g/daughter. I took her to a professional  photographer in town, when she was about eighteen months old. Not long after this was taken, her hair started to go curly, which is just like her Dad.  A friend of ours has just called, and he has a puncture in his cycle tyre, so J has gone out to repair it for him.  I am having a break , as  he is a hard task master!!!!!  Must go now, and sort out yet more stuff.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.