Catching up and WHOOPS!

I have really had a lapse on here - life just seems to be taking over at the moment - I'm getting ready to leave my job and 'retire' so feeling very mixed about it as I have mentioned before. Generally though just feeling exhausted. I aim to get back into routine when we break up.The end of term is a strange time of year as routines crumble but i will be doing temporary cover work next year so I will be seeing people.
So distracted was I last week, that rushing to collect materials for Arts week straight after school, I deposited the schools's Mac Book Air on loan to me on top of my car ( with the I- pad - also school's) and drove off! I thought all was well but the next morning I discovered the corners were damaged . Luckily the machine itself is fine - a testimony to Apple which I emphasised to my Manager when I confessed!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.