HANANNANANHA

By HANANNANANHA

Lintsi.

So today we went to Linnanmäki amusementpark at Helsinki with our yesterdays guests and Otto. The weather was almost better than you could hope for!!! Sun was shining from the clear sky, it didn't wind at all, it was so warm! =) I'm pretty sure this was the best weather we've had the whole summer!!!
We spend +4hours at Linnanmäki. After it we drove our guests to the train station and went to shop little with Otto. I found shorts, my first "mini jeans shorts" which I'm hoping to wear somewhere where is people, not just at home, two tops and a necklase.
When we came home, I ate dinner and went running. Now my legs are burning.. :/ Have to take a break on running for week or two..

To see last years pic from Linnanmäki click here. "Lintsi" is a nickname for Linnanmäki.

BTW, I'm scarred of ferris wheels. I don't go to them! :S

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.