Robert Ostrochovsky

By youoregon1

Crows Feet or Bird On A Wire

Mono Monday "Line"

When I arrived at work this morning I saw a squirrel scurrying across this line but as I was still driving the blip was not possible. When I headed for my vehicle after work, this cool crow nonchalantly waited for me to put my bags down, walk closer, walk underneath and take multiple shots.

I rewarded him with a piece of celery which he snubbed on closer inspection. Since I have been wanting to befriend a crow who would bring me coins and prizes I went back into my bag for a piece of meat. The relationship has started!
I also got the wacky multidimensional effect when I ran this thru one of my filters.

Thank you JDO for this, your final Mono, "Line" edition.
Great job!

I saw a beggar leaning on his wooden crutch,
He said to me, "You must not ask for so much."
And a pretty woman leaning in her darkened door,
She cried to me, "Hey, why not ask for more?"
-Leonard Cohen, Bird On A Wire

(There are five Thursdays in July, please play 'Abstract Thursday' and tag the first one accordingly, AT1.
Tomorrow, the dictionary meaning.)

Trust me, this is not Leonard Cohen

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.