Lucky charms



I have an obsession at the moment , apart from blipfoto of course , with christmas cracker filler toys or gumball charms and have a vision of a bracelet filled with them ... today I finally got to start to build one .... nothing new in this mind you ... evrything has been done before ...except I haven't ...and that's what counts ... my journey ...



Today I changed handbags and triumphantly in the new handbag I found an old ten pound book token I got for my birthday this year. yay! ..so off to Milton Keynes to go to Waterstone's the book shop where I got a book on 'Drive by Shootings'..(as in photography) which I shall be taking to bed with me shortly.

Looks like my lucky charms are working ...



please excuse crinkly skin ...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.