Even earlier start!!

Very similar blip to yesterday but a couple of hours earlier, well before sunrise and the bit that most people (me included!) usually miss.
This delightful start has turned into a roasting hot day and masses of people out enjoying it.
The above blip was taken at just after 0415 in case anybody wants to get out to enjoy the sunrise tomorrow.....should be very similar, I think.
Mrs BR had a super farewell dinner with her friends at school last night....I think she will miss the routine but I am sure I can keep her very busy....the paint brushes etc are all prepared!
I may be able to dispatch her for the early morning blips in the future so I can have a lie in....now there's a thought!
Not much mileage in that one I fear but then, I am the early bird of the family.
8-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.