IntothewildMan

By IntothewildMan

Wild Rose in Evening Light

I have been busy the last few days and I find my interest in photography and writing wanes...or at least when the instrumental and object focussed left brain takes over, the global right brain is pushed into the background....
I have found myself thinking a lot about the dreadful killings in Tunisia; there is something particularly shocking about violence towards innocent and unsuspecting people. I feel much the same when I see cruelty towards animals.

Today I managed to begin to mow and trim the garden, get some work done and buy a car - for HL. It has been a very bright and sunny day and as the sun was setting, I walked down the lane where the wild roses in the hedge were catching the last of the light.

Backblip: Meadow Grass

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.