Moth

The thing I hate about summer is all the bugs. Sorry. I really don't like them flying around but with this beautiful warm weather all the windows and doors are open so in they come. 

I spoke to our breeder today as she said Indie needed a hair cut, I also spoke to the trainers at puppy class about hand stripping.  I would like to do it, but think its a huge task and something I have never done before. I also mentioned about Indie sitting down on his walks and being lazy in the mornings. She said to keep an eye on it. The sitting down could just be him being young. 

Actually got some motivation to sew tonight and it looks good.  Think I might need more threads though (heehee - any excuse!)

Move up day tomorrow. So our class go off to secondary school for an induction day and all the other classes get to know who they will have as teachers and TA's. I already know that I will not be in a class as such. I will be working with a teacher doing intervention groups. Feel a bit sad that I don't have a class, and that I am moving out of my lovely big  sunny class, into the cave - as I have dubbed it.  I am a bit anxious that I will feel like a nomad - but we will have to wait and see. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.