LAST DAY :(((

Good day at work...my swimmer nearly did a width with floats whilst singing...."Karen is a good girl she helps me to swim"!!!! My 4year old autistic lad sought me out in the playground to sing "hello Karen how are you today?"!!! ....all in context....Amazing

Then we went up to The Shard to enjoy a meal on O's last day :((.
#view across London as the sunset
#O at work...he came out of the kitchen to give his recommendations....the 6 course taster menu...unfortunately I ate most of them
before I remembered to snap them....
#Salmon & fennel dish
#beef cooked in coffee with mandarin gel
#raspberry dessert with raspberry meringue
batons
#O with the executive chef who interviewed him and said he would be welcome back anytime. He also came out to chat with us
# Goodnight Shard.

HAPPY....to be made to feel so welcome by the staff.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.