Wanderings & Witterings

By IvarBlipS

Lean-to

After church on Sunday I drove down to visit my cousins in Lancaster.

What with one thing and another: catching-up with all their news, enjoying dinner together, and a beer or two, I realised about 11pm that my daily blip was still outstanding  So I excused myself for a few moments, went outside and photographed a few things in the evening darkness - it's amazing how much light there still was in the sky at that time at night - and returned to the family gathering in the hope that at least some shots would be blip-able.

That this one, of my cousins' somewhat vertically-challenged garden shed, is the best says much about my level of enthusiasm to get a 'good' blip for Sunday. But at least it's a post. Better than nothing. And it fed my Blipfoto OCD for another day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.