Wide Angle Wednesday: Architecture

Mount Clare Mansion house - I happen to work in this beautiful building for the past 8 years. Just right behind is Richmond golf course and of course amazing Richmond Park where I get inspired by nature all year round, yes very lucky to be part of this :)

Should you wish to read the history of this awesome architectural 'once upon a time' home to posh Roehampton residents - feel free to click here!

A

ps. top balcony middle window is where my desk is based and I get a good view of the local area.

pss. added Extra picture of tonights beautiful moon, makes it such a difference when the moon is almost full ... thinking of my late parents tonight as my cousin shared some of the childchood photos taken back in 1982 from her First Communion, there was me whit my brother and some cousins and my parents as well, throw back Thursday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.