Tutto bene

By Blackdrake

Sunny

Saturday in town.  I normally avoid town on a Saturday but A had her Piano exam this afternoon..in town.  She was very nervous but sounds like she aced it!  Decided to stay in for lunch, and found The Raven - a smokehouse and craft beer place - that'll do nicely.  I promised the girls a trip to Cass Art (great to have one north of the border now), treats were bought and the girls sat themselves down at the "try before you buy" table... and wouldn't leave.  They sat there for at least 30 mins colouring in and painting - loving it! Then we mosied off home.
This is just a shot of town, I loved the ripply sky - it's completely squint as I was practically kneeling to get the shot looking up!

Once we got home it wasn't long before we popped back into town to pick up P - all together again :-)

Once again on Blip catch up - sorry I've been an awful fellow Blipper regarding my own and everyone else's journal.  Life is scooting by a bit too fast for my liking right now!

Ciao

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.