Delph Wynd Daily

By delphwynd

Waving, Not Drowning.

My reputation for ALWAYS managing to forget something when we head off anywhere remains fully intact. Half way to Glasgow when it dawned on me I’d left an important document behind and needed a quick rewind (handbrake turns on the M8: not recommended) to pick it up and stave off divorce and anaesthetic free castration. Fud. Only caused a slight delay to arriving at our TravelBox…

Hopefully our onward connection to the Red Lion caravan site in Arbroath will be less stressful.

Loadsa thanks to all that commented on yesterday’s blip whinge, felt much better after all of that (you're a good bunch so you are, promise I'll get back to you all, every last one, when this all settles. Honest injun). Looks like I’ll be heading (at least for the start of it) into year seven with something different to add here, so that’ll tide me over for a bit.

Anyhow, must dash, I don’t think the connection’s going to last very mu…  .. . 

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.