One click at a time

By KeithKnight

June Challenge - A Snack - ..More Like a Mini-Meal

The title comes from Miriam (aged 16yrs 1day) who asked what I was doing, when I told her she said "That's not a snack it's more like a mini-meal"

I love cheese (just in case you haven't guessed from the picture), and I will normally have several different varieties in my fridge ready for a snack, or as part of my lunch. Unfortunately, I have the occasional reaction to some cheeses, but that doesn't stop me from eating it. I've never pinned it down closer than cheese, although it is generally a hard cheese and often (but not always) when it has been cooked. I am just careful not to have cheese when going out for the day.

For the curious they are a Stilton and a Wensleydale with cranberries.

So my snack is cheese and biscuits, and now they've been unwrapped........

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.