What The Blip!

By JebusBlips

Up On The Roof

When this old world starts getting me down
And people are just too much for me to face
(Up on the roof)
I climb way up to the top of the stairs
And all my cares just drift right into space
(Up on the roof)


Up On The Roof (The Drifters)

Had a lovely day at Hainult Forest Country Park with my friend Jen and her little 8 month old man, Henry.

Was thirsty work pushing the buggy along some of the gravel paths but we were well stocked with bottled water.

They have a collection of animals in a special area within the park, including a [insert collective noun] of peacocks. This chap was chilling up on the roof of his house and just to the right there were 3 or 4 more in a tree, but unfortunately my camera phone could not do that scene justice.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.