mixed media

(backblip)
finding the inspiration hard at the moment, esp as the mainly grey weather over the past few weeks has reduced outdoor opportunities.
today we had or meal mid-afternoon as we had a race in the evening and I did get some gardening done around that
the race was an almost flat 5m and I narrowly missed out on a sub 45min and a spot prize (by 2 secs and someone overtook me a couple of steps before the line), I was slower than last year, too.
We haven't been having a heatwave, max yesterday 18C, very briefly, and about 15C for the race, but it has been muggy and there was a light shower whilst we were out.
So my blip is nothing to do with the day but an embroidery/painting/printing I did a few years ago and may have been blipped before

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.