my name is not Liz Imbrie

By LizImbrie

I can...

Backblip and Blipday(ish)


This is probably cheating but I found this balloon on the way to work yesterday and decided to hold off posting it until after posting Thursday's blip so that this was my 1095th.  It was a sign! Not only was it a red balloon, but it also had "I CAN" written on the side in black marker.
I can...
    take decent photos when inclined.
    blip for 3 years solid
    be inspired
    continue despite occasional lack of mojo
    take pictures of things other than my boy (honest!)
    keep doing this for another 3 years (?)#


As always, the encouragement from you guys, both blippers and non-blip voyeurs, has helped me tremendously.  Blip has served many different purposes for me. My journal, I feel, is always evolving. I'm now trying to just make it sustainable. watch this space.
Love to you all.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.